Site Loader

Don’t forget to pencil in the RTA board dates for 2016. The RTA Board of Directors meets every month and the meetings are open to the public.  We’ve shared a list of dates and times below.  And remember, if you cannot attend meetings in person, you can view them online in real time at www.RTAChicago.org.

Committee meetings convene at 8:30 a.m. and board meetings follow the committee meetings. The RTA Board meets at 175 W. Jackson Blvd – Suite 1650 in Chicago.

2016 MEETING DATES

  • Thursday, January 21, 2016
  • Thursday, February 18, 2016
  • Thursday, March 17, 2016
  • Thursday, April 21, 2016
  • Thursday, May 19, 2016
  • Thursday, June 23, 2016 *
  • Thursday, July 21, 2016
  • Thursday, August 18, 2016
  • Thursday, September 15, 2016
  • Thursday, October 20, 2016
  • Thursday, November 17, 2016
  • Thursday, December 1, 2016 (Special Finance Meeting)
  • Thursday, December 15, 2016

* Fourth week due to preparation of audit reports

Related Posts Same Author

Read posts about how the RTA collaborates with CTA, Metra and Pace to plan, invest in and move the Chicago region’s transit system.

If you are looking for posts published prior to 2021, please view the Archives.

Subscribe for news from the RTA